When All Was Said And Done…

Not eating the bagel yesterday may have been a good thing. With the bagel and cream cheese calorie count came in at over 500. Yesterday just having cereal, even with having a small blueberry muffin as a snack later in the morning, the calorie count came in at just a little over 300. Not bad.

Where I really saved in the calories and fat was having a WeightWatchers Smart Ones for dinner last night. Like I said, I’ll have to get used to the smaller portions, but even with 2 chicken drumsticks (no skin of course) it still came in low on the calorie and fat chart compared to what I’ve been eating.

I just might be able to pull this off. LOL. Now if I could just get my fat butt to start walking again, I’d have it made!

Leave a Reply

