Breaking The Bagel and Cream Cheese Habit

After posting here yesterday I decided to add up all my calories and see how much damage I was actually doing to myself. This morning I skipped the bagel and just went for the raisin bran. I was hungry a lot earlier than I usually am so I will have to see how many calories with the extra snack or two I had, whether to incorporate the bagel back in. LOL

I did switch to the SmartOnes for dinner, so I’ll see how that goes. That should be a no-brainer, I just need to get used to the smaller portions (which is always a good thing).

I still don’t have a scale, so if I actually regain control of myself I guess I will have to be able to feel it in my clothes and see it for now. I guess I wouldn’t be too unhappy if everything worked well and when I finally do get on a scale there was a pretty good size weight loss. LOL

Leave a Reply

