Into The New Year!

Bear

Bear

Happy New Year Everybody! Here we go. Hold on tight it might be a bumpy ride!

The pic above is from the “Haz Cheezburger” site which is so cute. I got this in an email and it looks just like one of my cats I call Bear, so I just thought I would share. He definitely would share my champagne if I let him. LOL.

I also received the following from a friend, and I would like to pass it on to all my friends here. ‘God Bless Us Every One’ as the little girl in It’s A Wonderful Life said.  

My Wish for You in 2009

May peace break into your

house and may thieves come

to steal your debts. May the pockets

of your jeans become a magnet of

money. May love stick to your face

like Vaseline and may laughter

assault your lips! May your clothes

smell of success like smoking tires,

and may happiness slap you across

the face and may your tears be that

of joy. May the problems you had,

forget your home address! In simple

words …………

May 2009 be the best year of your

life!!!

After serious & cautious consideration…..your

contract of friendship has been renewed for the New Year 2009!It was a very hard decision to make. So try not to screw it up!!!

Lol.  

4 Responses

  1. Happy New Year, Ladybeams!!!!!

  2. To you too, Nothing Fancy. I’m looking forward to sharing 2009 with you.

  3. Happy New Year to you. I love your post!

  4. LOL indeed… I’ll try to behave. 🙂

Leave a Reply

