Thank You, Thank You, (curtsey)

What a nice surprise I had this morning! Nothing Fancy  has awarded me my first ever award for blogging. You must go visit her. She really deserved this award (myself I’m not so sure. LOL). 

 
Premio-2008

Premio-2008

 

The rules, if I choose to accept this award (which of course I will) are:

  1. The award may be displayed on the recipient’s blog.
  2. Add a link to the person from who you received the award.
  3. Nominate up to seven other blogs.
  4. Add their links to your blog.
  5. Send a message to each of those you awarded to tell them about the award.

 Here are my nominees.  It was hard to keep to just 7. There are so many wonderful blogs out there. Please check them out!

  1. A Year of Crockpotting
  2. Andrew’s Addiction
  3. Ben and His Weight Loss Project
  4. Nana Diaries
  5. Suddenly Christian
  6. The Dana Files

And last, but definitely not least

    7. Writing Grandma’s Book

Enjoy =)

5 Responses

  1. Hey, awesome! Thanks so much, and what perfect timing. My October was really lacking in good mojo until you presented with me with my very own Brilliant award.

    I feel all shiny and new. 🙂
    KJ
    http://www.nanadiaries.com

  2. Thanks so much! You’re a sweetheart for thinking of me!

  3. Oh, thank you! How do I get it on my blog? Cut & paste.
    What a dummy I am!
    Anyway, I’ll link ya. I’m a health maniac, so I was glad to see your blog.

  4. Awww! Thank you for the award! I’m humbled. 🙂

  5. You are so welcome to all of the above. I love reading your blogs and thank you for sharing a small part of your lives with us.

Leave a Reply

