Really Nice Help For Weight Loss Goals

I found a really neat site yesterday while screwing around with something else and I just love it! We all know how important it is to set goals, whether it be weightloss, life or whatever. The only problem with that is once I write them down, they’re kinda like resolutions. They’re there, but I don’t really revisit them as often as I should.  This site has fixed that for me. It’s called “My Visionboard” and it is soooo cool.

You can upload your picture, which goes in the middle, and then you pick pictures and write your goals on “petals” that go around your picture. It looks like a flower when you get done, with you in the middle. You can set goals in either every area of your life, or just for weightloss. You can change it any time you want. You can make a screensaver out of it, which I did, so your goals are in front of you every day (it’s really nice). You can print it out and post around you house, and you can email it if you want to share with loved ones or friends. It does cost $29 a yr. (about 8 cents a day) but they have a 14 day free trial, so you can try it out first and see what you think.

I think the site is well worth it. If you take  a look, let me know what you think. Have fun!

2 Responses

  1. Really amazing blog..
    If you’re interested,check my blog.

    http://www.healthmad.com/Alternative/Mate-De-Coca-Tea.117005

  2. Hey, that’s pretty nifty! I like how upbeat and positive it is. Rather than being all about denial.

    Glad to be back, by the way, after eating my way through Scandinavia. I go to weigh-in this morning and will see if all that walking balanced out the eating!

Leave a Reply

