Parasites and Weight Loss

I ran across something this morning that was quite disturbing to me, not to mention grossed me out a bit. I haven’t decided whether or not I believe it or it’s just another gimmick. I’m still trying to decide, but in the meantime I did find this video quite interesting, and at the same time a little sickening if it’s true. If anyone’s familiar with this please write a comment. I’m not only looking at this because of weightloss, but just for health in general. I’m also curious what your thoughts are. This is not the first time I’ve heard of this which is probably one of the reasons I’m considering it. Please let me know what your thoughts are. (A little long, but interesting).

Supposedly this lady doctor claims this accounts for a lot of our fat and that she has the answer. http://ldbeams01.fatsecret.hop.clickbank.net

3 Responses

  1. I have gone through your articles on weight loss with a lot of interest. They all give interesting solutions to weight loss methods and on that give a guide on the disadvantages of excessive weight loss to your health. I also found absolute herbal products to be very effective too. You do not need to control or exempt yourself from certain food items. This works very well too.

  2. John, Thank you for stopping by and for the compliment. I agree with you whole heartedly that certain weight loss supplements are absolutely beneficial in the ongoing struggle to be healthier and trimmer. The supplements I use and used before when I lost so much weight can be seen at
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/ladybeams These helped me so much, they’re organic and processed from our own fields in our own labs. While I don’t believe any supplement can help without diet and lifestyle changes,(otherwise everyone would know about it and be taking it)there are some that truly help get faster results.

  3. Hmmmm…gotta wonder about this one.

Leave a Reply

