Today’s Weight Loss Hero…

Today’s post is not about me and my weight loss (or lack there of), but of someone who is working diligently at losing weight and making a difference at the same time. His name is Ben. He’s lost 88 lbs. since he started his website. He’s actually lost over 100 since he began his journey. This is truly awe inspiring. Please just take a couple minutes to look at his site and see how we can all make a difference when you have the desire and a great idea.

http://www.donatemyweight.com

Have a blessed weekend.

4 Responses

  1. Hello,
    It is commendable to see Bens determination and will power.
    He can be a role model for many.
    I too lost 110 pounds in one year. my story on http://www.weightlossglory.com

    Regards
    Rishi

  2. Thank you so much for helping me spread the word about the Donate My Weight campaign. Inside every challenge is an opportunity and that’s what this is all about!

    Ben Miller

  3. Such a pleasure to visit both of you. You are so inspiring and make me feel like what I have to lose should be a breeze! I’ll have to visit you often.

  4. It is really enjoyable reading this. I’ll be learning more about this. Though your method sounds good, you may need to know other alternative methods of doing this which involves taking some herbal producds without altering your consumption or your your life style.

Leave a Reply

