It’s Sure Getting Nice Outside…

Thank goodness. Today my exercise of choice was to walk up to the bank. It’s probably a little over a mile or so, but I got a look in the mirror, it was beautiful outside, and I had the time, so why not? It probably worked twice as well, because I walked up, had my little chat w/the bank manager, and walked back. Luckily I subconciously left my cell phone at home when I left, so I couldn’t call anyone to come pick me up. Over and above that, I never smoke when I’m walking, so I left those at home also. All the way around, I’m counting this one as a win!

Leave a Reply

