I’ve Gotten Too Old…

Yesterday I said I was going to ‘drink my points’ last nite, but no such thing. My day went to hell and everytime I turned around there was something else I had to do. The final straw was when I checked on the crockpot to make sure everything was ok, leave my BF instructions on how to finish up, and make my escape.  As I peered at the crockpot it looked just a little suspicious. Yes, this time I remembered to turn it on, but never plugged it in! I ended up getting KFC and calling it a nite. I ate 2 thighs (without the skin) and an ear of corn. As for going out, I just didn’t have any energy left. All in all, that’s probably a good thing since I plan on weighing in tomarrow. lol

Leave a Reply

