Aha! A New Day, A Fresh Start

I am definately paying the price for the pizza. I gained a couple of pounds. Today I can’t seem to get warm (which again reminds me of my lack of circulation from lack of exercise). On the positive side of this, I’ll probably be eating soup today. Thank goodness there are so many soups that are only 0 to 2pts. per serving. I doubt I will take the time and energy to make the wonderful ministrone that my BF makes for me, but I will probably be able to get that 2lbs. back off!

One Response

  1. hi,

    pizza is high cal i am dieting to …hope you a good loss this week keep it up.

Leave a Reply

