Today I’m Going To Plan

I’m up bright and early today and full of energy to get going, so I think the first thing I’m going to do now that I am already showered and dressed, is pull out the food ads. It’s time to do some shopping, so as long as I have to go, I might as well make it worthwhile. I’ll take a page from Allie’z book and do a little menu planning. I do know if you already have figured out what to eat, your odds of not straying with things you shouldn’t be eating are a lot better! It also means if I plan well enough, next week when it’s going to be a bit hot, I won’t have to leave the house! I am a bit of a workaholic with always too much to do and could easily become a hermit. So, for exercise next week I will be cleaning out my cupboards which, when you start at the very top, really moves a lot of parts, plus I’ll be doing some weight lifting (canned goods, etc). LOL

One Response

  1. I love the idea of menu planning! i havent made mine for the week yet. I have wednesday planned but thats it! I discovered menu planning last week and it helped so much! Good luck! U should post ur menu for us. I will on my site as soon as i get it done. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

